Tags

, , , , , , , ,

After the huge success of my January lesson deal. I have decided to put together a new offer to both new and old clients. For the month of February I am offering a 9 hole playing lesson for the cost of £30 whether it is one, two or three players which is a saving of up to £35 on my normal prices. I will talk you through how to play shots and discuss the much over looked course management aspect of the game of golf. The way you plot your way round the golf course can save you a number of shots no matter if you are playing well or not.

If you wish to extend this to 18 holes, I am offering 18 holes at £60, which is a saving of up to £45. Again this is for one, two or three players.

Get in contact now and let me help you get the most out of your game.

Email me at jasondransfieldgolf@hotmail.com or tweet me @jdransfieldgolf to book this offer.

T&C’s Offer only valid for month of February 2016. Any green fees to be paid in addition to above prices. Limited to 3 players per offer.

