Tags

, , , , , , ,

Earlier this season I joined up with Ollia Golf. Ollia is a new men’s golf clothing company, offering unique designs and bright colours throughout their range.

I have been wearing the Polo’s for a while now and I love the designs and colours and I have received many compliments about their fresh new designs. Being comfortable in what you wear can give you a lift and increase your confidence.

The range includes Polo shirts, Jumpers, Under Skins and Trousers and they come in various styles and colours from safe whites to bright oranges and greens. This season I have worn brighter clothing on the course, as I am a fan of bright colours and they certainly do make you stand out from the crowd.

no preview

I can highly recommend Ollia Golf to anyone who is looking for high quality and extremely stylish golfing apparel. Many thanks to everyone at Ollia. You can take a look through their range at http://www.olliagolf.com and I look forward to wearing the range for the rest of the season.

