I am pleased to announce that for the 2011 season I will be sponsored by Briggs Plumbing and Heating, a new company set up by Laurie Briggs. Laurie is a keen golfer playing off 5 handicap at Royal Liverpool.  For all your plumbing and heating requirements contact Laurie on either 0151 625 8052 or 07967078063.

I will be wearing  the Briggs Plumbing and Heating logo on my clothing as well as playing with clients of the company. Our first outing on the course was yesterday at Wychwood Park Golf Club, a championship course in Crewe just 5 minutes from junction 16 of the M6.

It was an extremely good day with beautiful weather albeit very windy, the course was in great shape, a fantastic venue for any golfing outing or corporate day.

I would also like to pass on my thanks to all the staff at Wychwood Park who made us feel extremely welcome throughout the day.

